Black Lagoon

Black Lagoon

Apr. 09, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 09, 2006

Video trailer


The story follows a team of pirate mercenaries known as the Lagoon Company, that smuggles goods in and around the seas of Southeast Asia in the early to mid 1990s. Their base of operations is located in the fictional harbor city of Roanapur in southeast Thailand near the border of Cambodia.

Black Lagoon
Black Lagoon
Original title BLACK LAGOON
TMDb Rating 7.9 84 votes
First air date Apr. 09, 2006
Last air date Dec. 20, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 24
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

In Another World with My Smartphone
Record of Grancrest War
Outbreak Company
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest
Death Note
Inu X Boku Secret Service
Saga of Tanya the Evil
Danganronpa: The Animation
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Ouran High School Host Club