Fighting Foodons

Fighting Foodons

Dec. 11, 2001
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 11, 2001




Video trailer


In the land of Fighting Foodons, regular recipes turn in to meal monsters when the art of culinary combat’s concocted. King Gorgeous Gorge and his Fatties have cooked up a devious plan to rule the world and they sprinkled an extra dash of destruction. They plan to rule the world by kidnapping the best chefs & forcing them to make powerful Foodons. A boy named Chase, a young apprentice chef with an appetite for action, thinks he has what it takes to become an Elite Master Chef like his dad, Chef Jack. Chase believes that he, his friends, family, and Foodons can change the world, even if it involves going into battle against the Glutton Gormandizers, King Gorgeous Gorge’s Big 4, and King Gorgeous Gorge’s female cat-like servant, Clawdia.

Fighting Foodons
Fighting Foodons
Original title 格闘料理伝説ビストロレシピ
First air date Dec. 11, 2001
Last air date Aug. 30, 2003
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Domestic Girlfriend
Arifureta: From Commonplace to World’s Strongest
Akame ga Kill!
Infinite Stratos
Prison School
Tenchi in Tokyo
The 8th Son? Are You Kidding Me?
El-Hazard: The Magnificent World
Slave Doll
Dragon Ball GT
Death Parade
Hunter x Hunter: Greed Island Final