Apr. 04, 2002
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 04, 2002
2Season 2 Jan. 09, 2003
3Season 3 Apr. 06, 2006



Video trailer


.hack follows several young players as they navigate the vast, mysterious MMORPG known as “The World” – a place, it turns out, that is sometimes impossible to leave.

Original title .hack
TMDb Rating 6.8 16 votes
First air date Apr. 04, 2002
Last air date Sep. 28, 2006
Seasons 3
Episodes 64
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Magic Knight Rayearth
Yu Yu Hakusho
Record of Grancrest War
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
Prison School
Cat Planet Cuties
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter
Cowboy Bebop
Great Teacher Onizuka
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba
Hunter x Hunter