Magimoji Rurumo

Magimoji Rurumo

Jul. 09, 2014
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 09, 2014



Juri Nagatsuma isMaaya Sawashita
Maaya Sawashita
Shizuka Ishigami isSumiko Inoue
Sumiko Inoue
Minami Takahashi isMasako Shimomura
Masako Shimomura
Yurika Endou isTanako Kujirai
Tanako Kujirai
Makoto Takahashi isKouta Shibaki
Kouta Shibaki
Mari Shiraishi isKyouko Izumi
Kyouko Izumi
Natsumi Takamori isWaruru Haruriri
Waruru Haruriri

Video trailer


Shibaki is a high school boy only interested in girls. However, he has been branded as the most perverted boy at school, and the girls go out of their way to avoid him. When he finds a book in the library about how to summon witches, he tries it as a joke; unexpectedly, though, the book works, and a cute witch named Rurumo appears to grant him a wish. Shibaki helps Rurumo and she in return refuses to take his soul.

After some time, he thinks about his meeting with Rurumo, and wishes he could see her again. His wish is granted immediately, as Rurumo falls from the sky and crash-lands in front of him, tasked with getting him to use up 666 magic tickets that grant wishes before she can become a witch again. However, according to Rurumo’s familiar, what she does not know is that each ticket he uses will shorten his life span, and, when the last ticket is used, he will die.

Magimoji Rurumo
Magimoji Rurumo
Original title まじもじるるも
TMDb Rating 8.2 25 votes
First air date Jul. 09, 2014
Last air date Sep. 24, 2014
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Saga of Tanya the Evil
Hunter x Hunter: Original Video Animation
Power Stone
Infinite Stratos
Food Wars! Shokugeki no Soma
Black Lagoon
3000 Leagues in Search of Mother
Final Fantasy: Legend of the Crystals
009-1: R&B
BOFURI: I Don’t Want to Get Hurt, so I’ll Max Out My Defense.
The Irresponsible Captain Tylor OVA