Monster Rancher

Monster Rancher

Aug. 30, 1999
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 30, 1999
2Season 2 Jan. 30, 2001
3Season 3 Sep. 13, 2001


Monster Rancher, known in Japan as Monster Farm, is a 73-episode anime series based on Tecmo’s Monster Rancher video game franchise. It originally aired on Japanese television on TBS from April 17, 1999 to September 30, 2001. An English-language version by Bohbot Entertainment aired in North America on Fox Kids. In Japan, the program existed as two separate series; Enbanseki no Himitsu for episodes 1-48 and Densetsu e no Michi for episodes 49-73.

Monster Rancher
Original title モンスターファーム
TMDb Rating 8.3 61 votes
First air date Aug. 30, 1999
Last air date Oct. 07, 2001
Seasons 3
Episodes 73
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion
Violet Evergarden
Mobile Suit Gundam Wing
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex
Final Fantasy: Unlimited
The Hidden Dungeon Only I Can Enter
Record of Grancrest War
Log Horizon
Ruin Explorers – Fam & Ihrie
Elfen Lied
Cowboy Bebop